Who We Are

The Offside Rule has an ever-growing team behind the scenes. Whilst Kait, Lynsey and Hayley head up the broadcast, here are the team behind-the-scenes making it all tick – from production to press; from social media to scribblings.

Presenter/Producer Lynsey Hooper
Presenter/Producer Kait Borsay
Presenter Hayley McQueen

Production Editor Lucy Lavery
Podcast Press Team  Natasha Bougourd Charlotte Duncker

Head of Social Media Alex Stratton
Social Media Officer Rebecca Coles
Social Media Officer Zoe Rundle
Social Media Officer Olivia Buzaglo
Social Media Officer Libby Twitchen
Social Media Officer Sarah McCann
Social Media Officer Catherine Bowen
Social Media Officer Fi McCrindle

Features & Articles Editor Tom Dean
Writer Alasdair Hooper
Writer Hal Walker
Writer Chelsea Harper
Writer Jessy Parker Humphreys
Writer Martin Whiteley

Chief Sub-Editor Kirsty Roarty
Sub-Editor Hayley Fox
Sub-Editor/Writer Florence Lloyd-Hughes
Sub-Editor Ciaran Vance
Sub-Editor Beth Potter

Editorial Assistant Aidan Linning
Editorial Assistant/Writer David Black

Site Admin/Design/Editorial Teri McIntyre

Consultant Harriet Drudge
Women’s Top 100 Rich Laverty

%d bloggers like this: